nicolive-logo
  • 59,004
  • 6,941
コメント

【Standard Stream】FINAL FANTASY XIV FAN FESTIVAL 2014 Day1(English)

公式
(8時間45分)
ニコニコエンタメチャンネル提供:株式会社ドワンゴ
The FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival is the largest event held for FINAL FANTASY XIV and we don't want players to miss any of the excitement!
We'll be broadcasting all of the stage events as well as other content so that players not in attendance can enjoy the event!

The standard stream will feature the stage events in standard video quality, but will not feature the keynote, piano concert, and the concert performed by THE PRIMALS as those are restricted to the premium stream.

※This cannot be used with timeshift.

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆
・12/19 (Fri) Keynote
・12/20 (Sat) Special Concert (Piano)
・12/21 (Sun) Special Concert (THE PRIMALS)
Please purchase the Premium Stream to watch the above stage events in high-quality video as well as receive the bonus Moogle Attire in-game item.

◆Premium Stream
FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival Day1 & Day2(English)

 ※Timeshift viewing is possible.
★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

Fan Festival in Tokyo Stage Schedule
Day 1
From Dec. 19th 5:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 20th 1:30 (GMT): Opening Showcase (Only available live)
Dec. 19th 6:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 20th 2:00 (GMT): Keynote * Premium stream only
Dec. 19th 7:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 20th 3:30 (GMT): Dev Panel Part 1
Dec. 19th 9:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 20th 5:00 (GMT): Welcome to Naoki's Room Part 1
Dec. 19th 11:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 20th 7:00 (GMT): Costume Contest
Dec. 20th 12:30 a.m. (PST) / 8:30 (GMT): Yoshi-P, Hear This!
Dec. 20th 2:30 a.m. (PST) / 10:00 (GMT): Special Concert (Piano) * Premium stream only

※The free stream will end on Dec. 20th at 2:00 a.m. (PST) / 10:00 (GMT)

Day 2
Dec. 20th 5:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 21st 1:00 (GMT): Opening Showcase
Dec. 20th 5:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 21st 1:30 (GMT): Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XIX
Dec. 20th 7:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 21st 3:30 (GMT): Ultima Quiz
Dec. 20th 9:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 21st 5:00 (GMT): Dev Panel Part 2
Dec. 20th 10:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 21st 6:30 (GMT): Welcome to Naoki's Room Part 2
Dec. 21st 1:30 a.m. (PST) / 9:30 (GMT): Special Concert (THE PRIMALS) * Premium stream only

※The free stream will end on Dec. 21st at 1:00 a.m. (PST) / 9:00 (GMT)

⇒Click here for the day 2 stream.


Official Site
・FINAL FANTASY XIV FAN FESTIVAL 2014 in TOKYO Official Site
 http://ffxiv-fanfest.com/jp/

Cosponsorship