【調査中・23時追記】niconico総合トップ・動画サービスなど複数の不具合 2019/01/21(月) 20:53

この番組は 2016/12/24(土) 19:58 に終了いたしました。

有料番組 FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo Day 1 (English)

【会場のご案内】

2016/12/24(土) 開場:09:45 開演:10:15
この番組は2016/12/24(土) 19:58に終了いたしました。

この番組は有料放送です。
チケット購入ページに移動する
* Please note that a portion of the video is unavailable as the viewing period has ended.

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival is the largest event held for FINAL FANTASY XIV,
and we don't want players to miss any of the excitement!
We'll be broadcasting all of the stage events as well as other content
so that players not in attendance can enjoy the event!

By purchasing a net ticket , you'll be able to watch all the stage events live.
Stage events include a keynote presented by FFXIV Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida
who will reveal further details on FINAL FANTASY XIV: Stormblood,
special live concerts featuring a piano performance and a performance by THE PRIMALS,
a cosplay contest, development panels, and more!

Though the stage events will be held in Japanese,
we’ll be showcasing English recaps in between each event to deliver all the exciting information.

Those who purchase the net ticket
will also receive the Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo-exclusive Wind-up Lulu minion and
your choice of either the Abes’ attire or High Summoner attire.


⇒FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo Day 2



Ticket Overview
3,000 Nico Points (3,000 yen, tax included)
Sale period: Until Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 7:59 a.m. (PDT) / 14:59 (GMT)

<<BUY TICKETS>>

* There is only a premium stream option for the live stream.
* Net ticket can be linked only to the account the purchase was made on.

About the Net Ticket
・You must purchase net ticket to watch the live stream.
・The live stream will only be available on the account the purchased net ticket or the gift ticket is linked to.

Viewing after the Live Steam has Concluded (Timeshift Viewing)
・It will be possible to view the stream after the live broadcast has concluded by using timeshift.
・Timeshift viewing will become available 30 minutes after the live stream has concluded.
・Access to timeshift viewing will be available until August 31, 2017.

Mirrored Broadcasts
・We will be taking action against any broadcast that is mirroring the official broadcast.
・If you happen to find a broadcast that is mirroring the stream, please contact us via the following methods:
 ・If it’s being mirrored on Niconico Live: Click "Report violation" shown below the mirrored video.
 ・Mirrored on other streaming service: E-mail mirror@niwango.co.jp
Please set the mail subject as "Mirrored Stream" and include both original video URL and mirrored video URL in the mail body.

Support
・Depending on your computer and network conditions, there may be times that you cannot watch the stream properly.
Before purchasing the stream, please read over the FAQs for information about premium streams.
・Certain cellphones, iPhone, and Android phones do not support flash and cannot be used to watch the stream.
・Regardless of the reason, refunds will not be given after purchasing the premium stream.


Regarding the Bonus Items
Players who purchase a net ticket will also be given the following in-game items:

・Wind-up Lulu minion


・Abes Attire / High Summoner Attire (Choice of one)
 

Only one Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo item code can be redeemed per service account.
You cannot register multiple item codes from the Fan Festival in Tokyo event to the same service account
and this includes codes received from purchasing the Fan Festival in Tokyo live stream.
If you wish to acquire both the Abes attire and High Summoner attire,
please redeem an item code from either Fan Festival 2016 in Las Vegas,
which was held in October 2016, or Fan Festival 2017 in Frankfurt, which will be held in February 2017.
*Both the Abes attire and High Summoner attire are available from the Fan Festivals in each region.
*The Wind-up Lulu minion is exclusive to Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo.
*The in-game bonus items will be given to all characters under the service account that the item code was redeemed to.

Item codes will be sent to the email address used when registering for your Niconico account.
When purchasing a ticket, please be sure to confirm your email address.
Please do not change the email address registered with Niconico until you have received your item code.


Regarding bonus code delivery
If you purchase the premium stream by December 25, 2016, codes will be delivered 5 days after the stream has ended.
For players who purchase tickets with timeshift after the event,
we will be sending out a batch of codes once every two weeks.


Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo Stage Schedule
Day 1
Dec. 23rd 5:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 24th 1:00 (GMT): Opening Showcase (Only available live)
Dec. 23rd 5:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 24th 1:30 (GMT): Keynote
Dec. 23rd 7:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 24th 3:30 (GMT): Ultima Quiz Returns
Dec. 23rd 9:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 24th 5:00 (GMT): Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XXXIV
Dec. 23rd 11:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 24th 7:00 (GMT): Costume Contest
Dec. 24th 1:30 a.m. (PST) / 9:30 (GMT): Special Concert (Piano)

Day 2
Dec. 24th 5:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 25th 1:00 (GMT): Opening Showcase
Dec. 24th 5:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 25th 1:30 (GMT): Welcome to Naoki’s Room
Dec. 24th 7:30 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 25th 3:30 (GMT): Costume Runway
Dec. 24th 8:15 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 25th 4:15 (GMT): Dev Panel
Dec. 24th 10:00 p.m. (PST) / Dec. 25th 6:00 (GMT): Adrenaline Rush TV PvP Tournament
Dec. 25th 2:00 a.m. (PST) / 10:00 (GMT): Special Concert (THE PRIMALS)


Official Site
FINAL FANTASY XIV Fan Festival 2016 in Tokyo Official Site
http://ffxiv-fanfest.com/jp/


Premium Partners
     

Partners
     
     

With Cooperation of
     



For Those Watching Niconico Live for the First Time
To watch the stream on Niconico Live, you must register the account.
Account registration is free of charge.
For those watching for the first time, please click “Sign up” button and complete the registration process.